Obmann

Phil Weller

Email : philip.weller@bluebats.at

Obmann Stellvertreter

Peter Christof-Dirry

Email: peter.christofdirry@bluebats.at

Kassier

Astrid Mikeska

Email : astrid.mikeska@bluebats.at

Kassier Stellvertreter

Karin Stephan

Email : karin.stephan@bluebats.at

Schriftführer

Roland Reuckl

Email : roland.reuckl@bluebats.at

Schriftführer Stellverteter Nachwuchsverantwortlicher

Peter Weller

Email : peter.weller@bluebats.at

Social Media/Website

Mara Muenzing

Email: mara.muenzing@bluebats.at

Sponsoring

Niklas Schütz

Email : niklas.schuetz@bluebats.at

Nachwuchsverantwortlicher

Lukas Schütz

Email : lukas.schuetz@bluebats.at

Softballverantwortliche

Claudia Plach

Email : claudia.plach@bluebats.at

UNSERE TREUEN SPONSOREN